Preferred Vendors

Accommodations

The Kamuela Inn (www.thekamuelainn.com)

Cakes

Mamane Bakery (www.mamanebakeryhawaii.com)

Caterers

Puako Provisions (www.puakoprovisions.com)

Paradise Gourmet Catering (www.paradisegourmet.com)

Flowers

Ainahua Florals (www.ainahuaflorals.com)

Grace Flowers Hawaii (www.graceflowershawaii.com)

Music & Lighting

Eclipse Effect Entertainment (www.eclipseeffect.com)

Tiger Jones Productions (https://www.djkonadance.com/)

Photographers

Aria Studios (www.ariastudios.com)

Fletch Photography (www.fletchphotography.com)

Love Looks Like Photography (www.lovelookslike.us)

Ruth Anne Photography (www.ruthannephotography.com)

Tents, Tables & Chairs

Big Island Tents (www.bigislandtents.com)

Big Island Tents’ Exclusive Anna Ranch Package: 30 x 70 Sail Cloth Tent, Market Lighting, 13 Dark Wood Farm Tables, 100 Vineyard Chairs, 100 Guests: $5,540 (pricing excludes tax and is exclusive to Anna Ranch clients)

Island Grown Tent (Didi #808-651-3911)

Planning & Design

Blue Kai Designs (bluekaidesigns@gmail.com)

Swept Away Events (www.sweptawayevents.com)

Bliss in Bloom (www.blissinbloom.com)

Tried + True (www.triedandtruehawaii.com)

Naupaka Events & Weddings (www.naupakaevents.com)